(972) 831-9888,

(972)-831-9889

8150 N.MacArthur Blvd. Suite 190 Irving, TX 75063

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent service !

Inderjit Khanna 

Each time we have come here we are so pleased with their service and simply love the Dumplings !!
We shall be there again this Sunday to celebrate my husband's birthday !

Aug 24, 2017

Wow!

Angie Rhodes 

Amazing soup dumplings! Wonton, cashew chicken..all amazing!

Aug 22, 2017

AMAZING FOOD

Kyle Gaskill 

A co-worker had this for lunch one day and recommended. I ordered some to take out to try it and i absolutely fell in love with the flavor. I used to live in Dallas so it was easy to find really good asian food but after moving to Irving i found my options were extremely limited. I'm so glad i found this place as this will be the only one i order from going forward. The interior to eat is quite lovely and well decorated. Has an amazing outdoor space to eat from.

Jul 25, 2017

Every week affair

Eric 

This place is awesome!!! My partner an I eat here at least 2-3 times a week. The service is so impeccable. The staff is so friendly and accommodating. We love the ginger beef and broccoli beef. These are staples every time we go. The steamed juicy pork dumplings are too die for. The fried pork buns are simply delicious. We will never stop going. WE LOVE FORTUNE HOUSE!!!!! You guys are the best

Jun 19, 2017

Everything was Awesome!

Dan 

Stopped in for lunch. The food the service and the atmosphere was awesome! Had Happy Family and Hot and Sour soup. Great portion, hot and delicious. Even nice plate presentation. I highly recommend go there.

May 26, 2017

AMAZING!!!

Stacy 

The first time I tried fortune house I ordered off of the Chinese menu. I got Almond chicken. I did not like it at all. It was not the Almond chicken I am used to. I ordered from here because I read the reviews, and just started working in the area. I was looking for a good Chinese place. So, after being disappointed I went back, and re read the reviews. I realized that they are known for their Soup Dumplings. I have never even heard of soup dumplings until now. I am so happy I gave this a second chance! What an amazing experience! Trust me if you have no Idea what a soup dumpling is.... COME TO FORTUNE HOUSE AND TRY THEM!!!!!

Jun 24, 2016

Sabrina Zou 

The most authentic Shanghai cuisine in DFW! I have been there couple of times with my native Shanghai friends. All of them agreed! The service is also excellent!

Jun 02, 2016

Rebecca 

Hands down the best xiaolongbao I've even had in my entire life, including places in San Francisco.

May 19, 2016

LOVE IT

Georgia Neame 

We tried Fortune House last evening for the first time but it certainly won't be our last. The food was excellent and our server, Sam was very friendly and was so helpful in assisting us in choosing dishes that we would like. Though the restaurant was very busy, we weren't rushed and truly enjoyed our meal. Servings were enough to share and made it easy for us to try different dishes.

Apr 16, 2016

Neo 

Expensive and not that good . Rude workers

Mar 11, 2016

Fortune House Chinese Cuisine 972-831-9888 8150 N.MacArthur Blvd. Suite 190 Irving TX, 75063 USA 4.8 5.0 16 16 Each time we have come here we are so pleased with their service and simply love the Dumplings !!We shall be there again this Sunday to celebrate my husband's birthday !
Page:
12