(972) 831-9888,

(972)-831-9889

8150 N.MacArthur Blvd. Suite 190 Irving, TX 75063

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I AM A DUMPING LOVER

James B Growssweiner 

My wife and I go there all the time, friendly staffs, and food is beyond amazing!!! Service there is nice.

Oct 28, 2019

VERY GOOD

Da Ji Ji 

THE BEST CHINESE RESTAURANT I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED BEFORE! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE SWEET SOUR WHOLE FISH!!!! THAT IS THE BOMB!!!!

Oct 24, 2019

Best Food in the World

Chunlung Lee 

After yesterday’s boner (Sura Korean Bistro) in Koreatown, today’s dining experience is way beyond my expectations. They not just provide great food and professional service, but also have a clean eating plus welcome dining environment! I would say their Chinese foods (especially for xio-long-bao or pork dumplings, beef noodle soup, and spicy Szechuan dishes) are THE BEST I have ever tried in the US (authentic & delicious)! This place is one of the MUST-EATS in the world ... you definitely want to give it a shot if you are in town.

Jul 05, 2019

Super Authentic SH Cuisine!

Ricky Zhang 

Every time I had homesick I just drove from College Station here to have dinner. The food here is so Authentic, just reminds me of the food I have in my hometown. They have really strict standards not only about food, but also about plate presentation. Just moved to Austin, I feel it a great pity there's no such good Shanghai cuisine here.

Feb 13, 2019

GeorgeL 

Dinner tonight was just not even close to the caliber of past dinning experience. We drove from north fort worth but we will never do that again. Our food was warm as if it was standing.
This fortune house has no fortune with us, we are done, and i say you should keep looking for another option for dinner

Dec 15, 2018

AWESOME!!!

Liz M 

I lived in Shanghai for 3 years and got spoiled with the best and authentic Chinese food. It was hard to come home and settle for what passes as Chinese, I was very sad about this until I stumbled across this gem of a restaurant! One bite of their juicy dumpling and I felt like I was right back in Shanghai. This is my go-to place for authentic Chinese food. Please don't go anywhere!!!

Feb 26, 2018

Phenomenal

Jennifer M 

I have been having a very hard time finding any Chinese food that is even good since moving from NY to the DFW area. This blows all the other restaurants around here out of the water. I absolutely love their food!

Jan 14, 2018

Excellent service !

Inderjit Khanna 

Each time we have come here we are so pleased with their service and simply love the Dumplings !!
We shall be there again this Sunday to celebrate my husband's birthday !

Aug 24, 2017

Wow!

Angie Rhodes 

Amazing soup dumplings! Wonton, cashew chicken..all amazing!

Aug 22, 2017

AMAZING FOOD

Kyle Gaskill 

A co-worker had this for lunch one day and recommended. I ordered some to take out to try it and i absolutely fell in love with the flavor. I used to live in Dallas so it was easy to find really good asian food but after moving to Irving i found my options were extremely limited. I'm so glad i found this place as this will be the only one i order from going forward. The interior to eat is quite lovely and well decorated. Has an amazing outdoor space to eat from.

Jul 25, 2017

Fortune House Chinese Cuisine 972-831-9888 8150 N.MacArthur Blvd. Suite 190 Irving TX, 75063 USA 4.7 5.0 23 23 My wife and I go there all the time, friendly staffs, and food is beyond amazing!!! Service there is nice.
Page:
123