(972) 831-9888,

(972)-831-9889

8150 N.MacArthur Blvd. Suite 190 Irving, TX75063

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

AMAZING!!!

Jun 24, 2016 by Stacy

The first time I tried fortune house I ordered off of the Chinese menu. I got Almond chicken. I did not like it at all. It was not the Almond chicken I am used to. I ordered from here because I read the reviews, and just started working in the area. I was looking for a good Chinese place. So, after being disappointed I went back, and re read the reviews. I realized that they are known for their Soup Dumplings. I have never even heard of soup dumplings until now. I am so happy I gave this a second chance! What an amazing experience! Trust me if you have no Idea what a soup dumpling is.... COME TO FORTUNE HOUSE AND TRY THEM!!!!!


Jun 02, 2016 by Sabrina Zou

The most authentic Shanghai cuisine in DFW! I have been there couple of times with my native Shanghai friends. All of them agreed! The service is also excellent!


May 19, 2016 by Rebecca

Hands down the best xiaolongbao I've even had in my entire life, including places in San Francisco.


LOVE IT

Apr 16, 2016 by Georgia Neame

We tried Fortune House last evening for the first time but it certainly won't be our last. The food was excellent and our server, Sam was very friendly and was so helpful in assisting us in choosing dishes that we would like. Though the restaurant was very busy, we weren't rushed and truly enjoyed our meal. Servings were enough to share and made it easy for us to try different dishes.


Mar 11, 2016 by Neo

Expensive and not that good . Rude workers


Excellent

Jan 13, 2016 by Sharon

The best Chinese cuisine ever. Great service as well.


Dec 21, 2015 by mai

Our first time at the restaurant , ordering a variety of different type of dumpling. I can honestly say that the quality is 1st class. Texture, taste and aroma was on point. I don't have to travel far for soup dumpling. The staff is gracious and attentive


Hot, Fresh & Authentic

Dec 11, 2015 by Michele

So thrilled to have this authentic Chinese cuisine in my neighborhood! The food is fantastic. Everything is hot, fresh, and delicious. Beautiful ambiance with sweeping cityscape views and fun, friendly service. I highly recommend the juicy dumplings!!


Nov 08, 2015 by Roman Garcia

Some of the best food ever! Great service! I've had several dishes here and I've loved every single one!


Great food & service

Oct 24, 2015 by Edward K.

So glad to have an authentic Chinese restaurant in this part of town. The cuisine will not disappoint. The soup dumplings are especially delicious. Lucy, John and staff run an outstanding establishment. Look forward to enjoying their food for many years to come.


Fortune House Chinese Cuisine 000-000-0000 address address xx, 000000 USA 4.6 5.0 11 11 The first time I tried fortune house I ordered off of the Chinese menu. I got Almond chicken. I did not like it at all. It was not the Almond chicken I am used to. I ordered from h
Page:
12