(972) 831-9888,

(972)-831-9889

8150 N.MacArthur Blvd. Suite 190 Irving, TX 75063

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

GeorgeL 

Dinner tonight was just not even close to the caliber of past dinning experience. We drove from north fort worth but we will never do that again. Our food was warm as if it was standing.
This fortune house has no fortune with us, we are done, and i say you should keep looking for another option for dinner

Dec 15, 2018

AWESOME!!!

Liz M 

I lived in Shanghai for 3 years and got spoiled with the best and authentic Chinese food. It was hard to come home and settle for what passes as Chinese, I was very sad about this until I stumbled across this gem of a restaurant! One bite of their juicy dumpling and I felt like I was right back in Shanghai. This is my go-to place for authentic Chinese food. Please don't go anywhere!!!

Feb 26, 2018

Phenomenal

Jennifer M 

I have been having a very hard time finding any Chinese food that is even good since moving from NY to the DFW area. This blows all the other restaurants around here out of the water. I absolutely love their food!

Jan 14, 2018

Excellent service !

Inderjit Khanna 

Each time we have come here we are so pleased with their service and simply love the Dumplings !!
We shall be there again this Sunday to celebrate my husband's birthday !

Aug 24, 2017

Wow!

Angie Rhodes 

Amazing soup dumplings! Wonton, cashew chicken..all amazing!

Aug 22, 2017

AMAZING FOOD

Kyle Gaskill 

A co-worker had this for lunch one day and recommended. I ordered some to take out to try it and i absolutely fell in love with the flavor. I used to live in Dallas so it was easy to find really good asian food but after moving to Irving i found my options were extremely limited. I'm so glad i found this place as this will be the only one i order from going forward. The interior to eat is quite lovely and well decorated. Has an amazing outdoor space to eat from.

Jul 25, 2017

Every week affair

Eric 

This place is awesome!!! My partner an I eat here at least 2-3 times a week. The service is so impeccable. The staff is so friendly and accommodating. We love the ginger beef and broccoli beef. These are staples every time we go. The steamed juicy pork dumplings are too die for. The fried pork buns are simply delicious. We will never stop going. WE LOVE FORTUNE HOUSE!!!!! You guys are the best

Jun 19, 2017

Everything was Awesome!

Dan 

Stopped in for lunch. The food the service and the atmosphere was awesome! Had Happy Family and Hot and Sour soup. Great portion, hot and delicious. Even nice plate presentation. I highly recommend go there.

May 26, 2017

AMAZING!!!

Stacy 

The first time I tried fortune house I ordered off of the Chinese menu. I got Almond chicken. I did not like it at all. It was not the Almond chicken I am used to. I ordered from here because I read the reviews, and just started working in the area. I was looking for a good Chinese place. So, after being disappointed I went back, and re read the reviews. I realized that they are known for their Soup Dumplings. I have never even heard of soup dumplings until now. I am so happy I gave this a second chance! What an amazing experience! Trust me if you have no Idea what a soup dumpling is.... COME TO FORTUNE HOUSE AND TRY THEM!!!!!

Jun 24, 2016

Sabrina Zou 

The most authentic Shanghai cuisine in DFW! I have been there couple of times with my native Shanghai friends. All of them agreed! The service is also excellent!

Jun 02, 2016

Fortune House Chinese Cuisine 972-831-9888 8150 N.MacArthur Blvd. Suite 190 Irving TX, 75063 USA 4.6 5.0 19 19 Dinner tonight was just not even close to the caliber of past dinning experience. We drove from north fort worth but we will never do that again. Our food was warm as if it was st
Page:
12