(972) 831-9888,

(972)-831-9889

8150 N.MacArthur Blvd. Suite 190 Irving, TX 75063

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

AMAZING!!!

Stacy 

The first time I tried fortune house I ordered off of the Chinese menu. I got Almond chicken. I did not like it at all. It was not the Almond chicken I am used to. I ordered from here because I read the reviews, and just started working in the area. I was looking for a good Chinese place. So, after being disappointed I went back, and re read the reviews. I realized that they are known for their Soup Dumplings. I have never even heard of soup dumplings until now. I am so happy I gave this a second chance! What an amazing experience! Trust me if you have no Idea what a soup dumpling is.... COME TO FORTUNE HOUSE AND TRY THEM!!!!!

Jun 24, 2016

Sabrina Zou 

The most authentic Shanghai cuisine in DFW! I have been there couple of times with my native Shanghai friends. All of them agreed! The service is also excellent!

Jun 02, 2016

Rebecca 

Hands down the best xiaolongbao I've even had in my entire life, including places in San Francisco.

May 19, 2016

LOVE IT

Georgia Neame 

We tried Fortune House last evening for the first time but it certainly won't be our last. The food was excellent and our server, Sam was very friendly and was so helpful in assisting us in choosing dishes that we would like. Though the restaurant was very busy, we weren't rushed and truly enjoyed our meal. Servings were enough to share and made it easy for us to try different dishes.

Apr 16, 2016

Neo 

Expensive and not that good . Rude workers

Mar 11, 2016

Excellent

Sharon 

The best Chinese cuisine ever. Great service as well.

Jan 13, 2016

mai 

Our first time at the restaurant , ordering a variety of different type of dumpling. I can honestly say that the quality is 1st class. Texture, taste and aroma was on point. I don't have to travel far for soup dumpling. The staff is gracious and attentive

Dec 21, 2015

Hot, Fresh & Authentic

Michele 

So thrilled to have this authentic Chinese cuisine in my neighborhood! The food is fantastic. Everything is hot, fresh, and delicious. Beautiful ambiance with sweeping cityscape views and fun, friendly service. I highly recommend the juicy dumplings!!

Dec 11, 2015

Roman Garcia 

Some of the best food ever! Great service! I've had several dishes here and I've loved every single one!

Nov 08, 2015

Great food & service

Edward K. 

So glad to have an authentic Chinese restaurant in this part of town. The cuisine will not disappoint. The soup dumplings are especially delicious. Lucy, John and staff run an outstanding establishment. Look forward to enjoying their food for many years to come.

Oct 24, 2015

Fortune House Chinese Cuisine 972-831-9888 8150 N.MacArthur Blvd. Suite 190 Irving TX, 75063 USA 4.6 5.0 21 21 After yesterday’s boner (Sura Korean Bistro) in Koreatown, today’s dining experience is way beyond my expectations. They not just provide great food and professional service, b
Page:
123