(972) 831-9888,

(972)-831-9889

8150 N.MacArthur Blvd. Suite 190 Irving, TX 75063

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Rebecca 

Hands down the best xiaolongbao I've even had in my entire life, including places in San Francisco.

May 19, 2016

LOVE IT

Georgia Neame 

We tried Fortune House last evening for the first time but it certainly won't be our last. The food was excellent and our server, Sam was very friendly and was so helpful in assisting us in choosing dishes that we would like. Though the restaurant was very busy, we weren't rushed and truly enjoyed our meal. Servings were enough to share and made it easy for us to try different dishes.

Apr 16, 2016

Neo 

Expensive and not that good . Rude workers

Mar 11, 2016

Excellent

Sharon 

The best Chinese cuisine ever. Great service as well.

Jan 13, 2016

mai 

Our first time at the restaurant , ordering a variety of different type of dumpling. I can honestly say that the quality is 1st class. Texture, taste and aroma was on point. I don't have to travel far for soup dumpling. The staff is gracious and attentive

Dec 21, 2015

Hot, Fresh & Authentic

Michele 

So thrilled to have this authentic Chinese cuisine in my neighborhood! The food is fantastic. Everything is hot, fresh, and delicious. Beautiful ambiance with sweeping cityscape views and fun, friendly service. I highly recommend the juicy dumplings!!

Dec 11, 2015

Roman Garcia 

Some of the best food ever! Great service! I've had several dishes here and I've loved every single one!

Nov 08, 2015

Great food & service

Edward K. 

So glad to have an authentic Chinese restaurant in this part of town. The cuisine will not disappoint. The soup dumplings are especially delicious. Lucy, John and staff run an outstanding establishment. Look forward to enjoying their food for many years to come.

Oct 24, 2015

Excellent Service and Good Quality Food

Sierra Fisher 

I'm a native Michigander who relocated to Texas 3 years ago; however, since I moved here, I've had a huge dislike for the Chinese Food Restaurants as they don't offer the same quality of food that we had back home (and many of the dishes aren't offered here). So, of course I was very skeptical about trying this place out, yet, on my first visit (with my co-workers) back on July 17th, I was left in an awe in how great the service was and how tasteful and fresh our food was. Not only that, I was beyond impressed with the quality of food and their prices; very, very reasonable! Best Chinese Restaurant in town!

Jul 24, 2015

Fortune House Chinese Cuisine 972-831-9888 8150 N.MacArthur Blvd. Suite 190 Irving TX, 75063 USA 4.6 5.0 19 19 Dinner tonight was just not even close to the caliber of past dinning experience. We drove from north fort worth but we will never do that again. Our food was warm as if it was st
Page:
12